CSE Thesis Staff

119 records found

Name School Email Phone
Jude Angelo Ambrose COMPSC ajangelo@cse.unsw.edu.au 57386
June Andronick COMPSC june.andronick@nicta.com.au
Paul Ayres COMPSC p.ayres@unsw.edu.au 53345
Haris Aziz COMPSC haziz@cse.unsw.edu.au
Mike Bain COMPSC mike@cse.unsw.edu.au 56935
Bill Ballard BABS w.ballard@unsw.edu.au 52021
Paul Bannerman COMPSC pbannerman@cse.unsw.edu.au 93762169
Boualem Benatallah COMPSC boualem@cse.unsw.edu.au 54767
Alan Blair COMPSC blair@cse.unsw.edu.au 57131
Tiberio Caetano NICTA tiberio.caetano@gmail.com 0401388128
Xiongcai Cai COMPSC xcai@cse.unsw.edu.au 58890
Franck Cassez COMPSC franckc@cse.unsw.edu.au
Ediz Cetin SSIS e.cetin@unsw.edu.au
Manuel Chakravarty COMPSC chak@cse.unsw.edu.au 54495
Fang Chen COMPSC fchen@cse.unsw.edu.au 93762101
Yizhou Chen EXTERNAL yizhou.chen@dpi.nsw.gov.au 46406453
Chun Tung Chou COMPSC ctchou@cse.unsw.edu.au 57203
Peter Chubb COMPSC peterc@cse.unsw.edu.au 83060552
Andrew Collins BABS a.collins@unsw.edu.au 53441
Brigid Costello ARTS bm.costello@unsw.edu.au 93856805
Paul Curmi COMPSC p.curmi@unsw.edu.au
Fionnbharr Davies EXTERNAL thouth@gmail.com
Oliver Diessel COMPSC odiessel@cse.unsw.edu.au 57384
Socrates Dokos GBIOM s.dokos@unsw.edu.au 58282
Hugh Durrant-Whyte NICTA hugh@nicta.com.au
Richard Edwards BABS richard.edwards@unsw.edu.au
Kevin Elphinstone COMPSC kevine@cse.unsw.edu.au 83060573
Kai Engelhardt COMPSC kaie@cse.unsw.edu.au 54497
Bruno Gaeta COMPSC bgaeta@cse.unsw.edu.au 57213
Serge Gaspers COMPSC-NICTA sergeg@cse.unsw.edu.au 56934
Hui Annie Guo COMPSC huig@cse.unsw.edu.au 57136
Rachid Hamadi COMPSC rhamadi@cse.unsw.edu.au
Mahbub Hassan COMPSC mahbub@cse.unsw.edu.au 56198
Vincent Hayward EXTERNAL vincent.hayward@isir.upmc.fr
Gernot Heiser COMPSC gernot@unsw.edu.au 83060550
Bernhard Hengst COMPSC bernhardh@cse.unsw.edu.au 56993
Joshua Ho EXTERNAL J.Ho@victorchang.edu.au
Peter Hoefner COMPSC phoefner@cse.unsw.edu.au
Ralf Huuck COMPSC rhuuck@cse.unsw.edu.au 83060493
Aleksandar Ignjatovic COMPSC ignjat@cse.unsw.edu.au 56659
Nitin Indurkhya COMPSC nitin@cse.unsw.edu.au
Sanjay Jha COMPSC sanjay@cse.unsw.edu.au 56471
Guillaume Jourjon NICTA guillaume.jourjon@nicta.com.au
Salil Kanhere COMPSC salilk@cse.unsw.edu.au 56927
Warren Kaplan EXTERNAL w.kaplan@garvan.org.au 93555758
Gabriele Keller COMPSC keller@cse.unsw.edu.au 56032
Gerwin Klein COMPSC kleing@cse.unsw.edu.au 57349
Volker Kuchelmeister COMPSC volkerk@cse.unsw.edu.au
Ihor Kuz COMPSC ikuz@cse.unsw.edu.au 83060582
Ruiting Lan BABS r.lan@unsw.edu.au 52095
Binghao Li SURVEY binghao.li@unsw.edu.au 54189
Lavy Libman COMPSC llibman@cse.unsw.edu.au 55930
Xuemin Lin COMPSC lxue@cse.unsw.edu.au 56493
Ben Lippmeier COMPSC benl@cse.unsw.edu.au
Anna Liu COMPSC annaliu@cse.unsw.edu.au 93762184
Megan Lord GBIOM m.lord@unsw.edu.au 93853910
Nigel Lovell GBIOM n.lovell@unsw.edu.au 53922
Fabio Luciani BABS luciani@unsw.edu.au 53838
Nadine Marcus COMPSC nadinem@cse.unsw.edu.au 55173
Eric Martin COMPSC emartin@cse.unsw.edu.au 56936
Nicholas Mattei COMPSC nicholasm@cse.unsw.edu.au
Matthew McGill COMPSC mmcgill@cse.unsw.edu.au 54818
Kyongho Min COMPSC min@cse.unsw.edu.au
Tim Moors ELEC t.moors@unsw.edu.au 54885
Andrea Morello ELEC a.morello@unsw.edu.au
Carroll Morgan COMPSC carrollm@cse.unsw.edu.au 55317
Toby Murray COMPSC toby.murray@nicta.com.au 61283060567
Tam Nguyen COMPSC tam@unsw.edu.au 56212
Cassandra Nock COMPSC cassandra@cse.unsw.edu.au 54728
Sean O'Donoghue EXTERNAL sean@odonoghuelab.org
Maurice Pagnucco COMPSC morri@cse.unsw.edu.au 55518
Helen Hye-Young Paik COMPSC hpaik@cse.unsw.edu.au 54095
Sri Parameswaran COMPSC sridevan@cse.unsw.edu.au 57223
Jorgen Peddersen COMPSC jorgenp@cse.unsw.edu.au 57229
Fethi Rabhi SISTM f.rabhi@unsw.edu.au 54179
Rajiv Ranjan COMPSC rranjans@gmail.com
Pradeep Ray SISTM p.ray@unsw.edu.au 5890
Stephen Redmond ELEC s.redmond@unsw.edu.au 58282
Peter Rickwood COMPSC Peter.Rickwood@uts.edu.au 95144951
Christine Rizkallah COMPSC z3507527@cse.unsw.edu.au
Chris Rizos SSIS c.rizos@unsw.edu.au 54205
Malcolm Ryan COMPSC malcolmr@cse.unsw.edu.au
Leonid Ryzhyk COMPSC leonidr@cse.unsw.edu.au
Tanya Sager COMPSC tanyas@cse.unsw.edu.au 56887
Sherif Sakr COMPSC ssakr@cse.unsw.edu.au
Rudino Salleh COMPSC rs@unsw.edu.au 56557
Claude Sammut COMPSC claude@cse.unsw.edu.au 56932
John Shepherd COMPSC jas@cse.unsw.edu.au 56494
Arcot Sowmya COMPSC sowmya@cse.unsw.edu.au 56933
Mark Staples COMPSC mstaples@cse.unsw.edu.au 93762146
Gregg Suaning GBIOM g.suaning@unsw.edu.au 53982
Yulei Sui COMPSC ysui@cse.unsw.edu.au 57369
Catherine Suter BABS c.suter@victorchang.edu.au 92958720
Mark Tanaka BABS m.tanaka@unsw.edu.au 52038
Andrew Taylor COMPSC andrewt@cse.unsw.edu.au 55525
Mark Temple EXTERNAL M.Temple@uws.edu.au 46203329
Michael Thielscher COMPSC mit@cse.unsw.edu.au 57129
Torsten Thomas COMPSC t.thomas@unsw.edu.au
Adrienne Torda COMPSC a.torda@unsw.edu.au
Maria Tzortzis COMPSC mariat@cse.unsw.edu.au 54522
Ron van der Meyden COMPSC meyden@cse.unsw.edu.au 56922
Rob van Glabbeek COMPSC rvg@cse.unsw.edu.au 83060492
Hiroshi Wada COMPSC wadah@cse.unsw.edu.au
Toby Walsh COMPSC tw@cse.unsw.edu.au
Wei Wang COMPSC weiw@cse.unsw.edu.au 57162
John Whitelock BABS j.whitelock@unsw.edu.au 59311
Marc Wilkins BABS marc.wilkins@unsw.edu.au 53633
William H. Wilson COMPSC billw@cse.unsw.edu.au 56876
Wayne Wobcke COMPSC wobcke@cse.unsw.edu.au 56475
Raymond Wong COMPSC wong@cse.unsw.edu.au 55932
Merridee Wouters COMPSC m.wouters@deakin.edu.au
Hui Wu COMPSC huiw@cse.unsw.edu.au 56572
Jianmin Wu EXTERNAL j.wu@garvan.org.au
Xiwei Xu COMPSC xxux725@cse.unsw.edu.au
Jingling Xue COMPSC jingling@cse.unsw.edu.au 54889
Jinhong Yuan ELEC j.yuan@unsw.edu.au 54244
Mark Zapf GBIOM m.zapf@unsw.edu.au
Ying Zhang COMPSC yingz@cse.unsw.edu.au 54897
Liming Zhu COMPSC limingz@cse.unsw.edu.au 93762138