Contact Details

CSE Student Office
School of Computer Science and Engineering
University of New South Wales
Sydney 2052 Australia

Phone: +61 2 9385 4329
Fax: +61 2 9385 5995
Office Hours: 9:30am - 4:30pm (extended hours during busy periods)
Location: G03, K17

Email: Undergraduate
Email: Postgraduate Coursework
Email: Postgraduate Research

Student Office Staff

Sorted by name. If you want to sort it differently, click on the heading of the field you want to sort by.

11 records found

Name Role Office Phone Email
Kylie Wang Head, CSE Student Services K17 G03B 54728 kylie.wang@unsw.edu.au
Rob Dunbar Administrative Officer K17 G04A-01 54329 rob.dunbar@unsw.edu.au
Julia Ciano Administrative Officer K17 G03-02 57870 juliac@cse.unsw.edu.au
Nicola Kwan Research Liaison Officer K17 G05-03 56873 nicolak@cse.unsw.edu.au
Colin Taylor Scholarships Officer K17 G04A-04 55147 colint@cse.unsw.edu.au
Jane Tjia Student Administrative Assistant j.tjia@unsw.edu.au
Maria Tzortzis Web Services Manager K17 G05-01 54522 mariat@unsw.edu.au
Tanya Sager Web Services Manager (currently on leave) K17 G05-02 56887 tanyas@unsw.edu.au
Milou Van Oostrum Senior Administrative Officer (currently on leave) milouvo@cse.unsw.edu.au
Cassandra Nock Head, CSE Student Services (currently on leave) K17 G03B 54728 cassandra@cse.unsw.edu.au
Kerstin Vintila Head, CSE Student Services (currently on leave) K17 G04A-02 54007 kerstinv@cse.unsw.edu.au