You are not logged in to myCSE [Login]
 

Head of School Office Staff

Sorted by name. If you want to sort it differently, click on the heading of the field you want to sort by.

8 records found

Name Role Office Phone Email
Maurice Pagnucco Professor & Head of School K17 104A 55518 morri@cse.unsw.edu.au
John Shepherd Senior Lecturer & Education Committee Chair & Deputy Head of School (Education) K17 410 56494 jas@cse.unsw.edu.au
Claude Sammut Professor & Research Committee Chair & Deputy Head of School (Research) J17 510A 56932 claude@cse.unsw.edu.au
Andrew Taylor Senior Lecturer & CSE’s Associate Head of School (Education) K17 401G 55525 andrewt@cse.unsw.edu.au
Wenjie Zhang Associate Professor & CSE’s Associate Head of School (Research) K17 502 57799 zhangw@cse.unsw.edu.au
Joanne Hale School Manager K17 104B 54539 j.hale@unsw.edu.au
Emma Proud School Manager (currently on leave) emmap@cse.unsw.edu.au
Nina Rodgers Administrative Officer K17 209 57132 n.rodgers@unsw.edu.au