Computing Support Group

Sorted by name. If you want to sort it differently, click on the heading of the field you want to sort by.

10 records found

Name Role Office Phone Email
Yuming Gao Computing Support Officer K17 111F-02 54910 mgao@cse.unsw.edu.au
Geoff Oakley IT Manager K17 111B 54043 geoffo@cse.unsw.edu.au
Jean-Baptiste Cattley Computing Support Officer K17 111F-01 54758 jbc@cse.unsw.edu.au
Robert Doran Computing Support Officer K17 111F-04 54145 robertd@cse.unsw.edu.au
Simon Garrod Computing Support Officer K17 111E-04 55609 simon@unsw.edu.au
Craig Howie Computing Support Officer K17 111E-03 55359 crh@cse.unsw.edu.au
Peter Linich Computing Support Officer K17 111G-04 55526 plinich@cse.unsw.edu.au
Zain Rahmat Computing Support Officer K17 111E-02 54757 zain@cse.unsw.edu.au
Philip Rodwell Computing Support Officer K17 111F-03 55522 pmr@cse.unsw.edu.au
Meicheng Whale Computing Support Officer K17 111E-01 54042 meicheng@cse.unsw.edu.au