You are not logged in to myCSE [Login]
 

Computing Support Group

Sorted by name. If you want to sort it differently, click on the heading of the field you want to sort by.

9 records found

Name Role Office Phone Email
Craig Howie IT Manager K17 111B 55359 crh@cse.unsw.edu.au
Jean-Baptiste Cattley Computing Support Officer K17 111F-01 54758 jbc@cse.unsw.edu.au
Robert Doran Computing Support Officer K17 111F-04 54145 robertd@cse.unsw.edu.au
Simon Garrod Computing Support Officer K17 111E-04 55609 simon@unsw.edu.au
Yuming Gao Computing Support Officer K17 111F-02 54910 mgao@cse.unsw.edu.au
Peter Linich Computing Support Officer K17 111G-04 55526 plinich@cse.unsw.edu.au
Zain Rahmat Computing Support Officer K17 111E-02 54757 zain@cse.unsw.edu.au
Philip Rodwell Computing Support Officer K17 111F-03 55522 p.rodwell@unsw.edu.au
Meicheng Whale Computing Support Officer K17 111E-01 54042 meicheng@cse.unsw.edu.au